PS 19 Staff Email Addresses

 

Mrs. Beirne HBeirne@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Bergmann KBergmann@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Bradley TBradley8@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Brown KBrown8@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Bucolo DBucolo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Charles KCharles3@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Chiarella KChiarella@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Conefrey MConlon@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Cooney MCooney2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Devine NDevine@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. DiDomenico LImundi@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Fraser PBarone3@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Frey JFrey@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Gjidija SGjidija@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Hughes MHughes4@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Keefe JKeefe3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lorenzo JLorenzo@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mallon KMallon2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Manfredi PManfre@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Mastromarco KMastromarco2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. McAndrew-Esteves NMcandrewesteve@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. McGlade AMcglade@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. McShane EMcshane2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Miklos MMiklos@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Moriarty MMoriarty@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mulvihill BMulvihill2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. O'Neill MOneill11@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Patafio MPatafi@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Peveraro APeveraro@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sebastian JSebastian2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Wagner TWagner2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Walsh MBarlantiWalsh@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Westcott FWestco@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Yarusso JYarusso@schools.nyc.gov